Background Image

ATTENTION: Physical purchases ordered between 12/01 and 12/15 will be shipped around 12/15. Digital orders will be available as an immediate download. Thanks for understanding! - Telefuture

Artist: Protector 101
Album: Wastelands


Cover art by Arcade High

Catalog Number: TF28
Release Date: 6-15-2014
Artwork by: Arcade High
Total Running Time: 16:19

Arcade High

Heat Wave

With this EP, I wanted to create dancy, energized tracks, with specific attention paid to tightening my production as much as possible. I wouldn’t have been able to do this without the help of some super cool and talented people.

Special thanks goes to:

Nelson Boosel, Morissa Trunzo, Ben Roberson, Patrick Farone, Jess Walsh, Steve Jenkins, Jordan Faeghi, and a big thanks to Evan Eckard.

All songs written and composed by Ryan Boosel
Mixed by Nelson Boosel
Lyrics on track 2 written and performed by Morissa Trunzo
Guitar on track 4 played by Nelson Boosel
Heat Wave Published by Saremo Music (ASCAP)